Leigh Ellwood


81¢ on Kindle! 

As the faithful manservant to the governor of the rural province of Cozelle, Boone never expected to rise beyond his station, much less find love. When it claims him, however, his happiness become marred by tragedy. 

As the middle daughter of the retiring governor, Iona values only two things: family and country. To control the latter, she believes she must keep the former stable. To this end, she offers the widowed Boone a proposal. Yet, when a mutual attraction sparks between the two, both are taken by surprise.

Is Boone ready for a second chance at love? Does Iona even want her first?

Buy from
Buy from Barnes & Noble

About Leigh Ellwood

Leigh Ellwood is an award-winning author of erotica and erotic romance fiction. Her first novel Truth or Dare was published by Phaze Books in 2004, and ever since she has offered readers a variety of stories and novels.

Leigh writes M/M, F/F, and other pairings of erotic and romance, and also writes mystery under another name.

© 2013-2015