Lord of Regrets

Group of Eight Regency Series Book 1

Sabrina Darby



99¢ on Kindle, Apple, Nook and Kobo for a limited time!

Despite the love and sensuous addiction they shared, Lord Marcus Templeton could never marry Natasha Polinoff. Not while he remained under his grandfather's vise-like control. But when Natasha announces her out-of-wedlock pregnancy - which would destroy his inheritance - Templeton explodes into a rage. One that sends Natasha running into the unforgiving night, never to return...
Now five years have passed, and Lord Templeton has finally found his beloved. And this time, the viscount will have her.
However, Natasha has settled into a new life with her young daughter. Lord Templeton's arrival fills her with terrible fear... and undeniable longing. He has come to claim her. Yet even as her body still longs for his touch, her anger still burns. She is no mere possession. But Lord Templeton will do whatever it takes to bring her back into his arms and back into his bed. Even if it means resorting to blackmail to make Natasha his wife...

Buy from Amazon.com
Buy from Barnes & Noble
Buy from the iBookstore

“Lord Templeton himself was a great character. Honorable, kind, and was willing to fight for love and his family at any cost. Lord of Regrets was a story of love, pain, redemption and fulfillment, an enjoyable read. I would recommend to historical romance lovers...”

About Sabrina Darby

Sabrina Darby has been reading romance since the age of seven and learned her best vocabulary (dulcet, diaphanous, and turgid) from them. She started writing romance the day after her wedding when she woke up with an idea for a Regency; she's been back in the early 19th century ever since.

You can stay up to date on her newest releases by signing up at: 


You can also find her online at:


Read More

© 2013-2015 ScandalousReads.com